Pro Tennis Internet Network

Official Men's Tennis Rankings

  • 1

    Rafael Nadal

  • 2

    Novak Djokovic

  • 3

    David Ferrer

  • 4

    Andy Murray

  • 5

    Juan Martin Del Potro

  • 6

    Roger Federer

  • 7

    Tomas Berdych

  • 8

    Stanislas Wawrinka

  • 9

    Richard Gasquet

  • 10

    Jo-Wilfried Tsonga

  • 1

    9 hours ago An Olympian and the President of the International Olympic Committee until earlier this year, Jacques Rogge received the FIFA Presidential Award from FIFA Pr More videos about the 2013. FIFA Ballon d'Or:.

  • 2

    20 hours. ago Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo wins the 2013 Ballon d'Or ahead of Fifa Presidential Award: Jacques Rogge; Fair Play Award: Afghanistan 

  • 3

    3 hours ago Cristiano Ronaldo has been named the 2013 Ballon d'Or winner by FIFA, president Jacques Rogge picked up the Presidential Award, while 

  • 4

    20 hours ago Join our live coverage of the FIFA Ballon d'Or vote with Nick Miller. 17. 46 Sepp is now on stage to present the FIFA Presidential Award, given 

  • 5

    17 hours ago. Blatter, an International Olympic Committee member, gave his presidential award to Jacques Rogge, the IOC President for 12 years until 

  • 6

    The official home page for the FIFA Ballon. d'Or with news, photos, videos and World Coach awards FIFA President Joseph S. Blatter and Gerard Depardieu 

  • 7

    20 hours. ago Brazil legend Pele was awarded the FIFA Ballon d'Or Prix d'Honneur the world, ” declared FIFA President. Blatter as he announced the award

  • 8

    11 hours ago The official home page for the FIFA Ballon d'Or with news, photos, videos. S Blatter talks as he gives the FIFA Presidential Award to former

  • 9

    The Presidential Award may be conferred. in honour of one special event or a. was presented with the FIFA Presidential Award. 2012 at the FIFA Ballon d'Or 

  • 10

    20 hours ago FIFA Ballon d'Or. 2014 Red Carpet L. i v e S. t. r. e. a. m. A w. a r d s Jacques Rogge picked up the presidential award, Germany's Silvia Neid is 


nest candles macy's

Current Rank: 0 Highest Rank: 0 Age: 0 evan ross toronto nest food company

FEDEX ballon d'or presidential award HEAD 2 HEAD

1 day. ago Club President Sandro Rosell, as well as a number of board. well represented at the Gala Award ceremony for the FIFA Ballon d'Or in Zurich 



23 hours ago And he is about to award the Fifa Ballon. d'Or Prix d'Honneur. more than a list of administrative achievements #rogge #presidentialaward.

  • Insider News
  • Daily Results
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Ticket Offers

20 hours ago CRISTIANO RONALDO is the winner of the FIFA BALLON D'OR 2013. NADINE JACQUES ROGGE wins the FIFA. Presidential Award 2013! 21 hours. ago. Sports Mole brings you live text coverage of tonight's FIFA Ballon d'Or. 5. 52pm The winner of the FIFA Presidential. Award for 2013 is. former  20 hours ago Zurich (AFP) - Brazilian great Pele was finally awarded a Ballon d'Or in. During her 2008 presidential campaign, Hillary. Clinton's aides kept a 

evan ross boston conservatory | nicholas hoult eyes | why did jim harbaugh punch jim kelly | you tube cristiano ronaldo zero

gabourey sidibe fake weight loss photoDeliciousDiggFacebookMixxRedditStumbleUpon