Pro Tennis Internet Network

Official Men's Tennis Rankings

  • 1

    Rafael Nadal

  • 2

    Novak Djokovic

  • 3

    David Ferrer

  • 4

    Andy Murray

  • 5

    Juan Martin Del Potro

  • 6

    Roger Federer

  • 7

    Tomas Berdych

  • 8

    Stanislas Wawrinka

  • 9

    Richard Gasquet

  • 10

    Jo-Wilfried Tsonga

  • 1

    19 hours ago. Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo ended the four-year dominance of Lionel Messi when he was awarded the 2013 FIFA Ballon d'Or in 

  • 2

    3 hours. ago Cristiano Ronaldo has been named the 2013 Ballon d'Or winner by FIFA, with Lionel Messi claiming the runner-up spot ahead of Franck 

  • 3

    20 hours ago Ballon d'Or winner Cristiano Ronaldo opens up to ESPN FC while Lionel Messi Stuart Franklin/FIFA/Getty Images A tearful Cristiano Ronaldo 

  • 4

    18 hours ago. FIFA Ballon d'Or Award. - as it happened World Coach of the Year: Jupp Heynckes has another individual award to add to his substantial team 

  • 5

    3 hours ago Cristiano Ronaldo pipped Lionel Messi and Franck Ribery to be crowned the world's best footballer

  • 6

    17 hours ago ZURICH (AP) — Cristiano Ronaldo has won the FIFA Ballon d'Or award for 2013, ending Lionel Messi's four-year run as the world's best player 

  • 7

    The FIFA Ballon d'Or is an association football award given annually to the player who is considered to have performed the best in the 

  • 8

    17 hours. ago Cristiano Ronaldo has been named the best player in the world for the second. time after 2008 by carrying off the FIFA Ballon d'Or award, while 

  • 9

    11 hours. ago The official home page for the FIFA Ballon d'Or with news, photos, videos and fan views on the most prestigious football awards.

  • 10

    2 days ago It has been Cristiano Ronaldo's year, and while a Ballon d'Or would be the icing on the cake, he does not need the Fifa's top player award to 


nest candles macy's

Current Rank: 0 Highest Rank: 0 Age: 0 evan ross toronto nest food company

FEDEX ballon d'or winners fifa HEAD 2 HEAD

20 hours ago. In 2010 and 2011, FIFA's World Footballer of the Year prize was fused with the Ballon D'Or award previously handed out by France Football.



20 hours. ago Brazilian football legend Pele waves during the 2013 FIFA Ballon d'Or. award ceremony at the Kongresshaus in Zurich on January 13, 2014 

  • Insider News
  • Daily Results
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Ticket Offers

20 hours. ago Cristiano Ronaldo has won the Fifa Ballon d'Or for the second time after a. While Ribéry collected winners' medals for the Bundesliga, the  20 hours ago I am very happy, it is very. difficult to win this award He's on stage to announce the winner of the first ever FIFA Ballon d'Or Prix d'Honneur.

evan ross boston conservatory | nicholas hoult eyes | why did jim harbaugh punch jim kelly | you tube cristiano ronaldo zero

gabourey sidibe fake weight loss photoDeliciousDiggFacebookMixxRedditStumbleUpon